Third time is a charm?????

I had the great pleasure of photographing a wonderful, fun and beautiful family this weekend.  Ms K is expecting addition numero 3 so I talked her into letting mwa take some photos to mark this wonderful journey.  As you will see…. pregnancy has treated her well (I wish I had looked so fantastic during either of my pregnancies…. maybe I should give it a 3rd try? )

Thanks K for having me in your home!  I just loved meeting you and your girls are such sweethearts!

Here’s a peak at some of my favorites:

 

K maternity

K and girls

K with texture

Ok – that’s all for now…. but I can’t wait for you to see them all!

Leave a Reply

