…On the cover of Rolling Stones… I mean, Little Ones!

Hurray!  It’s back to school time here in good ol Charlotte, NC and with that…. the August issue of Little Ones magazine is out and guess whos photography is on the cover!  You betcha…. one of mine!  Hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  This little darling was so so cute!  She was one of my preschool photographs from this past spring.  Really, I mean how gorgeous are those eyes?  And the bows to boot!

oh my goodness!
oh my goodness!
One thought on “…On the cover of Rolling Stones… I mean, Little Ones!

Leave a Reply

