Wanna see?????

I thought I would post a sample of one of the photo sideshow DVDs that I offer.  I think you really have to see one to get the feel… it’s hard to explain in words but man… they always make me get a bit teary eyed!

Here you go…. let me know what you think.  The printed images/purchased DVD are much sharper/clearer but I have to size them down for the web version…. otherwise it would take you an hour to download them!

These are available for purchase with any full session for $50.00 and man do grandparents absolutely LOVE them!  I hope you will too!!!!!!!!

http://cesphotography.com/KuehnFamily/Kuehnfamily.exe

Ok – I’m off to work on my 3 year old’s Scooby Doo birthday party that is going down this weekend!

Cheers!

Carrie

Leave a Reply

