I won!!!!!!!!!!!! I won!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Whoot whoot….do’n my happy dance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That’s right…. I won!

What did I win….. a photo contest!

My photo was chosen to hang on the walls of the wonderful company that handles all my portrait print work.  They had a call for requests from photographers to turn in some of their other non portrait works to help them decorate their new building and this one was one of the chosen:

This one is:
“Three Amigos” taken while I was visiting my parents near Nashville, Indiana

One thought on “I won!!!!!!!!!!!! I won!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

