The “S” family

    

As mommies we all know just how hard it is to not only get through the first year of a childs life, but to get through it with any ounce of sanity is the REAL trick, right?  I couldn’t believe it when I showed up at the “S” family’s house to find Mrs. S…. well, in the shape I wish I was in…. even before having kids… much less after having 3 kids with the youngest being less than4 months old (or there abouts).  Insane I tell you!  Sometimes life just insn’t fair!  I’ll have to find a photo of her with more of her full body showing.. just to prove to you that I am not stretching the truth here!

One thought on “The “S” family

Leave a Reply

