Referral bonus program

As many of you know – I work mainly off of word of mouth referral so as a way to say THANK YOU! To all my wonderful friends and clients who have been passing my name along to their friends and family… I have a referral program…Yay!

Get a $50 credit for each full session ($25.00 if they do a mini session) for any person or family you refer to me!

Don’t worry if you are affraid someone forgot to tell me who sent them – I’d be happy to let you know who I’ve been working with in case your referral was overlooked.

 

Thank you again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Carrie

One thought on “Referral bonus program

Leave a Reply

