My peers vote me a “winner”

There is a local group of Charlotte photographers that I have an online group/forum with and each week we have a contest for “picture of the week” and I am proud to say that I recently won with this image:

One thought on “My peers vote me a “winner”

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwesome! I am so glad you got something out of coming to the wedding with me that day! You did such an amazing job! Are you sure you don’t want to cross over to the weddings side forever ; )

Leave a Reply

