Sometimes husband’s get it right :-)

Really, how can you go wrong with flowers?  Never, right? 

Well as I talked about earlier I left my husband and little ones behind to attend a photography event in Philly, hosted by the fabulous Kristin with Essential Imagery.  When I returned on Wed. my oldest son Sammy was so excited he about dragged me to the kitchen to see a surprise and this is what I found waiting for me:

img_3412vfimg_3409img_3395

And here’s a pic of my oldest Sammy with the Valentines Day cake he made…. note how all the sprinkles are in one huge clump in the middle..tee..hee..hee… then he didn’t even like the cake part with the sprinkles… go figure!

img_2548b

Leave a Reply

