Punk rock isn’t dead

Isn’t that from a song?  I could swear it is but knowing me I’ve totally got it all screwed up, lol!  Anyway…. my buddy Julie and I had a little indoor punk rock session to play around with my new camera and see how well I could do shooting manual, indoor with kids jumping around, lol… let me tell you… it’s a challenge but I think we got some great stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Check it out yo!

Ainsley:

 Ava:

Somethings just make you laugh:

Wouldn’t everyone like to sit upon a fridge?

a little bit of visual crazy:

img_2885-copywm

Jump around…jump…jump… jump (can you feel my hip hop vibe come through?)

img_2637bbwm

img_2668-copywm

img_2900-copywmOk I realize I am really bordering on overstimulation for you all here, lol!

 

Last one really!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!img_2891-copywm

3 thoughts on “Punk rock isn’t dead

Leave a Reply

