Indiana charm

I am so excited to share with you that I just sold a beautiful collection of 4 photos from a series I did while visiting my parents in Indiana.  The wonderful lady who purchased them is having them framed in these unique old barn wood frames that are simply beautiful!  I can’t wait to see them hanging on her wall!  Deborah is just moving here and is a fantastic Interior Designer (I mean she chose some of my stuff so of course she HAS TO BE AWESOME!).  Here home is to be included in the Charlotte Home show this fall!  I can’t wait to see the collage on her walls.  I promise to go take a picture of them once they are hung and post it back here, but for now… .here are the photos she chose.indianascenicIIIII

Indy July 2006 047b

redinfieldc

Indy July 2006 051b

Leave a Reply

