Baby Heidi ~ Charlotte Newborn Photographer~

Now if you are a face book friend of mine I know you have already seen a few of these since I tried to post some to my fan page before I left on vacation but I had to make sure and post some here on the blog too!
Many of you have had the opportunity to meet my sweet friend Chaeli who helps me out with not only my preschool sessions but also a lot of my holiday and family sessions as well. Oh and you may recognize her from her maternity session I posted on here not too long ago as well.

Well meet baby Heidi… or baby chocolate as her big brother wanted to name her!

heidi blog

heidiberglund_7894web

Heidi 2

loveweb

heidiberglund_8084web

8 thoughts on “Baby Heidi ~ Charlotte Newborn Photographer~

  1. WOW Carrie! How in the world am I ever going to choose which photos to get! You are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I love them ALL!

Leave a Reply

