My First Gallery Exhibit ~ Charlotte Nature Photographer~

Yep – that’s right. I have a piece that is going to be in a real life gallery! I while back I entered a photo into the 2009 Nature of Mecklenburg Photo Contest and Juried Exhibition (you may remember me posting here about it) and although I did not win… I got picked by the sponsors at a “Sponsor’s Merit Pick” and my image will be displayed in Shain Art Gallery here in Charlotte. If you would like to come out and join us at the reception – it will be Friday September 18th at 7pm.

Shain Art Gallery
2823 Selwyn Ave

I would LOVE to see some friendly faces there!greenway_4997cweb

4 thoughts on “My First Gallery Exhibit ~ Charlotte Nature Photographer~

Leave a Reply

