M family madness ~Charlotte Family Photographer~

Aiaaameeeee what you gonna do?  I think I should stay with you…. for a while maybe longer…..longer if I do yeah!

Anyone with me?  Know that song?  Come on…..somebodies got to know it out there!  Knowing me I have the lyrics totally wrong!

The point?  Meet the fantastic and fabulous Amy! (oh and her family!).  But …. back to Amy… I am so stoked over this fantastic headshot of her.  So proud of myself, lol!  I don’t get the chance to do adults often…. much less by themselves so I was so happy when I was proofing to see that in my opinion…. I nailed this beautiful photo of Amy!  Hope you think so too!

 Oh and here’s her wonderful and whitty husband

Oh wait…. yes, they do have kids too!  How cute is this….. all I want for Christmas are my two front teeth!

What a fun and beautiful family!

Leave a Reply

