Hello Hollywood ~Charlotte Maternity Photographer~

Ok – I know I am very behind on blogging with all the seasonal/Christmas rush so please hang in there with me!  I couldn’t resist doing a quick post of my favorite “Hollywood” couple though.  Ok – so they aren’t really from Hollywood but they sure looked like it!  They are so young and beautiful and stylish….. sigh  (remembering younger days of myself….even though I could never claim to be as cool and stylish as these two).  I really had some fun playing around with the lighting on this session so I hope I don’t bore you to death with all my FABULOUS sun flare!

Check it out…..

2 thoughts on “Hello Hollywood ~Charlotte Maternity Photographer~

Leave a Reply

