Little baby girl ~E~ Charlotte Baby Photographer

There really isn’t anything in the world sweeter than a new to the world little baby.  Little Ms. E is simply beautiful and so is her family!  Yep – I still feel that way even after we spent over 3 hours trying to get her to sleep!  I don’t know mom and dad…. is that a sign of things to come…. he..he..he!  The wait was well worth it!  Her photos are so beautiful!  I hope you enjoy them too!

Of course I had to do a little something to help kick off that Holiday spirit:

 

4 thoughts on “Little baby girl ~E~ Charlotte Baby Photographer

  1. I love them! Thanks so much for all your patience with our non-sleeper:) I can’t wait to see the rest!!

Leave a Reply

