I wanna be a cow..boy…bay…bee ~Charlotte Children’s photographer~

If you don’t know this about me…… I’m a prop junky.  Yes, I love props!  I can’t tell you how many props I find/buy and just hold onto until the right time….. hoping the right time comes.  Well I bought this cowboy hat on vacation back in the summer and I was soooooooooooooo excited that mom was easy-going and let me break this little bad boy out on her cutie!  “J” man is around 7 months now and was the perfect age to test out this cowboy hat for me and boy oh boy was he soooooooooooo sweet and cute!  Take a look for yourself!

Less than 8 weeks now until baby Scruggs #3 is due to arrive!  I will be posting more information soon on my upcoming leave/calendar for the fall.

Cheers!

Carrie

5 thoughts on “I wanna be a cow..boy…bay…bee ~Charlotte Children’s photographer~

  1. Yay! I’m so glad you love them too because I REALLY love them and think they are so stinking adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m telling you – he is such a sweet little guy….. all his photos turn out so well! Thanks for stopping by and letting me know that you loved them!

Leave a Reply

