Lollipop’s, sunflowers and balloons…..OH MY! ~Charlotte Children’s Photographer”

What a fun fun session!  As you can see we had props galore!  Lollipop’s, balloons, sunflowers, ladders, blue brick walls…. just all sorts of super fun things to do!  We had to make this session an extra special session as my good friends will be moving soon (BOO!) and so this will likely be my last chance to photograph these two silly and beautiful girls (oh and their parent’s are pretty darn cool too!).  I wish you all the best of luck in your move and may you always remember your friends left back here in Charlotte!

The girls outfits along with this photo were inspired from another photographer that I greatly admire:

Kara May

3 thoughts on “Lollipop’s, sunflowers and balloons…..OH MY! ~Charlotte Children’s Photographer”

  1. these are amazing carrie, i love every one of them. makes me want a girl…like bad. 🙂 the one with the feet with the polaroids, one of my fav pics i have seen in a long time.

  2. Thanks gals! I think they are sooooooooooooo fun too! Audra – I wish I could take credit for the polaroid idea but I can’t – you should check out Kara May’s work if you haven’t yet – she is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

