Cee Cee my playmate…..

When I was growing up it went something like “Cee Cee my playmate….come out and play with me…. “I’m sure there are several different variations of this but all of them make for CUTE CUTE CUTE photos!  I mean seriously…. how sweet are they?

We also had fun doing some super fun family photos with some yummy lighting!  I LOVE afternoon light – it’s so soft and pretty!  I can’t wait to see what photo you guys pick for your Christmas card!  I can only post a few but I truly just LOVED so many!  Oh and “A”… I’ll work on my jaguar roar if you work on that whole balance issue you all had (wink!)  xoxo!  Carrie

 

Charlotte Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

