Freeze Frame

I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited about these new frames that I found!  I don’t think I’ve ever hit the “buy” button so fast in my LIFE!

Check out these super duper cool frames that I will be offering!  I have my first sample on its way and I’ll take photos of it when it arrives!  Can you believe all the cool colors and shapes these come in????

The beautiful photo that shows all the wonderful colors was borrowed – the photo is by “Photography by Kalyn

I also wanted to share another display idea that a photographer friend, Alyssa Anne Photography, of mine came up with:

Such a super cute idea right?

One thought on “Freeze Frame

Leave a Reply

