Super Heroes unite!

I love it when kids dress up and use their imaginations!  It’s such a wonderful and fun part of childhood!  Oh and did I mention it’s really CUTE too!  “E” (my middle son’s BFF by the way) and his brother “JF” just love to dress up and run around in most any type of super hero outfits so mom and I thought it would be so much fun to do this at the end of their family session too!  Boys will be boys 🙂

One thought on “Super Heroes unite!

  1. OMG those are the sweetest pictures of the boys. I went on your website and FREAKED OUT!!!! I knew you had talent but your photography is so creative. I loved every single picture I saw. When can Steve, Hudson and I have you do our pictures?

Leave a Reply

