~Greatness~

That’s exactly what I think of my little rock n roll friend!  He is pure greatness! (and so is his mom!)

Once again I had such a great time hanging out with “C” and his beautiful mom.  She always does such a fantastic job picking out some fun outfits for “C” and some super fun props as well.  How cute is that guitar!   Oh and those sunglasses are just soooooooooo cool!  Wait – I haven’t even mentioned the hats yet! 

Rock on little man!

“S” – don’t be mad at me for posting your picture!  You are beautiful and I just couldn’t resist!

Ok – a quick note…. I have to tell you that I had to talk his mom into keeping this one (below)!  Can you believe that?  I can’t even remember what it was that she was picking on herself about but I had to convince her of just how precious this shot was!  Seriously is it not such a beautiful mom and son shot?????!!!!!??????

Charlotte Child Photography, Charlotte Child Photographer, Charlotte Family Photographer, Outdoor Photography, Model

Leave a Reply

