My sweet little bear is 8 months old today

With my first two boys I never felt “time fly” like it seems to with my little bear.  I really can’t believe he is already 8 months old!  Well to be honest… I still look at him and think…. who’s baby is this, lol.  It’s been quite a transition to get use to having 3 kids and he is such a super sweet baby that I seriously look at him wondering “where did you come from”.  I simply can’t imagine the world without him now!

8 month old baby boy sitting on a furry rug holding blocks in a cowboy hat

Sweet baby holding a wooden block with a fuzzy knit hat on

Baby boy looking over his shoulder and laughing with a cowboy hat on

Baby boy with blue eyes and a fuzzy blue hat smiling

Happy baby boy sitting on fuzzy mat holding blocks with a cowboy hat on

8 month old baby boy smiling with blue fuzzy knit hat on

8 month old boy lying on his tummy smiling showing his two bottom teeth

Baby boy sitting on a rug wearing a smile and a cowboy hat

Leave a Reply

