9 months and moving along

I’m a cheater.  Yep – a cheater.  So far I have taken a photo of sweet baby boy every month on the day of his birthday…. well this month I cheated.  Just a week or so before his 9 month birthday I had taken a photo of him for a photography group that I am in and well…… it’s so darn cute that I just couldn’t top it!  Now, if you follow me on facebook (hint hint) then would have already have seen this super lovable chub!

 

Happy belated 9 month birthday sweet boy! 





Follow me :



2 thoughts on “9 months and moving along

Leave a Reply

