Three Munchkins and a lollipop tree ~Charlotte Child Photographer~

What a crazy long summer it has been for us over here!  I hope you all have had a wonderful, eventful and joyfilled summer!

Chaeli has a good friend that makes some fabulous custom kids clothes and sends her some of her items to be photographed for her sight Three Munchkins or you can also see some of her beautiful work on her facebook page.  Anyway, we thought we’d kill two birds with one stone and try out some fun new locations/props for this fall season while Chaeli also photographed the clothes she had sent over. 

If you follow me on my facebook busniness page (hint hint) you would have already seen and heard about this beautiful (although troublesome to make) lollipop tree!  I must have been in a Willy Wonka type of mood because I also have some fun fabric lollipops planted in a bucket of mints and those cute strawberry candies that remind me of old time candy stores.  I was bummed that my Merry Christmas flag banner didn’t arrive in time for this fun little preview session but I know it’s going to look fabulous in the orchard we are shooting at next weekend!  Ok – enough chit chat…. here’s some pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

