Image blocks ~Photography Products by Carrie Scruggs Photography~

I admit – I’m not a big pusher of products for my photography business but I did want to share this one because I printed these for my son’s 1st year photographs and just REALLY love them.  My only regret is that I do wish I would have gotten them in 8×8 blocks vs the 4×4.  I just thought that the 8×8 would look so huge when I was ordering them but when they arrived and you see them on my mantel – I definitely think the bigger ones would have looked great and not too big.

These blocks showcase 6 images per block, in either the 4×4 size or 8×8 size.  The reason I love them is because I love having something other than a canvas or a framed image – it definitely mixes things up a bit!  AND it allows me to show off several images at once while also adding decor interest to my home!  Whoot whoot!

Leave a Reply

