mustachios ~Fun children’s photography by Carrie Scruggs~

I wanted to share with you all some of the fun I had with my own boys this summer!  With 3 boys – we have some pretty fun times playing dress up and pirates!  This time we decided to use some fake mustaches too (though not for my youngest – he was NOT game for that part).  They even decided to make a beard using another one of the mustaches on their chins!  LOL – we definitely had fun and I can say that these are some of my favorite photos of my boys of ALL TIME!  though I do wish I would have put them in better outfits….I guess you can’t have your cake and eat it too – but hey…cupcakes will do in this case!

Sorry – if you are on my facebook page – you many have already seen a few of these!

One thought on “mustachios ~Fun children’s photography by Carrie Scruggs~

Leave a Reply

