Happy New Year! ~Charlotte area family photographer~

Wow how time flies for me between Sept-Dec! I had high hopes of keeping up with my blogging during the busy season …..BIG FAIL! So here I am trying to start 2014 off with a bang! I know, I really will try to put together a year in review of images from 2013 too – it’s on my to do list! Right when I get back from vacation that is! So yes, if you need me – I will be out of the office January 18-25th. YAY! YAY! YAY! In the mean time, I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season and are sticking to your New Year resolutions πŸ˜›

Before I head out the door – here’s a little peek at a beautiful family session from December πŸ™‚
family_lake_

girl_playing_in_yellow_grass

family_tallgrass_

Leave a Reply

