snow days in Charlotte ~Personal post~

I realize I am way behind in blogging out our recent snow days here in Charlotte but man our house has head the plague of sickness for the last month! Still – I wanted to take a quick moment and share what we did during our snow days here. Think snow cream and paper masks that the boys got for Christmas from their uncle and mom over here with a new camera to test out 🙂
I have to say that I am completely in love with the Fuji x-pro 1 but man has it had a bit of a learning curve for me! Fun and frustrating all at the same time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

masksb

snow_cream_2014

papermaskspapermasksx3

masks3

papermasks4

Leave a Reply

