Family photos with Alexis’s family ~Charlotte area family photographer~

alexis_family_2014d

I am just in LOVE with this gorgeous green background from Alexis’s family session!  The blue outfits looks so good against it!  I’m so happy that I had the chance to see y’all again this year!  I can’t believe how much the kids had grown!  Hope you all have a wonderful Holiday!  Sorry I was so late to blog this session – in my mind I have already done things that much later I realize I have not!

 

Alexis_family_2014

alexis_family_2014c

Leave a Reply

