Beautiful fall family photos with the Sutherland’s ~family photographer Lake Wylie~

web_sutherlandfamily

If I were to say what my specialty is or what I enjoy photographing the most, it would be families. I really enjoy interacting with kids of all ages (especially when they aren’t mine!) and I honestly feel that a nice family portrait is truly important.  I love seeing everyone together, smiling and enjoying each other.  I truly believe that a nice family picture has a true place in this crazy overwhelming digital world where we are so bombarded with selfies.  Find the magic that is a real picture, a printed picture….and one that you are ALL in!

sutherland_family_web2sutherland_kids_web

Leave a Reply

