Beautiful North Carolina Family Portraits with fall leaves

I still think that I left my heart in Colorado but I have to admit that nothing is quite as beautiful as the fall in the Carolina’s!  Those beautiful leaves of such deep red, orange and yellow are breathtaking……making them the PERFECT backdrop for fall family portraits 🙂  I was also super excited that Andrea wanted to include her newest member of the family in our photo session!  Isn’t he just beautiful too!  Ahhh..puppies!  Thank goodness they are so cute because I remember just how much work that puppy stage can be, but he was a perfect angel for our session!

 Andrea_2014_006cweb

andrea_family_collageandrea_family andrea_leaves

Leave a Reply

