Happy New Year! New site on the way!

 

I hope everyone out there had a wonderful holiday season!  Have you set your 2015 goals yet?  I say go big or go home 🙂  Ha!  Well we are definitely making some changes around here and to start – we are having the wonderful Ash of Laynie and Belle design us a new site.  So until then, we will not have an active website.  In the mean time I have added a LOT of new content to the menu (see above) to help answer questions about pricing etc that you would normally find on our website.  Oh AND I added some other new goodies as well. I’m certain that some of this new content is riddled with grammer and spelling errors as I am a horrible word smith.  Please email me when you find them so I can correct them 🙂  Muchos gracias mi amigos!

Here is a quick little share of my wonderful fall family photos that my AWESOME friend/assistant Chaeli did for me 🙂  Isn’t she the bestest!  XOXO Love you Chae!

Leave a Reply

